Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Practice Schedule December 18-January 5

Monday, December 18

2:30-4:30: Lifting and wrestling

Tuesday, December 19

3:30-4:30: Wrestling

Wednesday, December 20

2:30-4:30: Lifting and wrestling

Thursday, December 21

3:30-4:30: Wrestling

Friday, December 22

9:00-10:30am: Wrestling

Tuesday, December 26

9:00-11am: Wrestling

Wednesday, December 27

9:00-10:30am: Wrestling

12:30: Varsity meets at Tokay and leaves for Pat Lovell Holiday Classic@Aptos High

Thursday, December 28

Varsity @Pat Lovell Holiday Classic

Friday, December 29

Varsity@Pat Lovell Holiday Classic

Tuesday, January 2

2:30-5:30: Lifting and wrestling

Wednesday, January 3

3:30-5:00: Wrestling/Make weight

Thursday, January 4

Dual@St. Mary's

Weigh-ins@5:00pm

Wrestling@6:00pm

Friday, January 5

3:30-5:00:Wrestling/Makeweight

Saturday, January 6

Varsity: Mat Classic@Granada High

Junior Varsity: D-Day@Stagg High


Tokay High School

1111 W. Century Blvd

Lodi, CA 95240

Tokay Wrestling Boosters
2715 W. Kettleman Ln

Suite 203-125

Lodi, CA 95242